staging-sync

Descripción

Este plugin ha sido cerrado el 20 de marzo de 2024 y no está disponible para descargar. Este cierre es temporal, pendiente de una revisión completa.

Reseñas

9 de julio de 2023
It copied over the pages, but it also copies over settings for plugins, though they are different between the live and staging site. So, plugins start using URLs for the live site instead of the staged site, and the activation keys for some plugins had to be reset for the staging site. It also broke some things on the live site. Be aware you may have to correct some things after running it. Fortunately, I won't have to do it often.
30 de marzo de 2023 1 respuesta
Didn't work for me. In fact, once I hit the "start sync" button on staging, nothing happened and on the live site, it reset all my plugin settings.
Leer todas las 2 reseñas

Colaboradores y desarrolladores

«Synchronize your staging site with your live site!» es un software de código abierto. Las siguientes personas han colaborado con este plugin.

Colaboradores